Jamaica Vacation Rentals - Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Feb 12, 2013
I enjoyed my stay for the week of Jan 30 thru Feb 6th. The apartment was well kept and I found it clean and nice and ready for my arrival. I will surely pass the word around and recommend this apartment for any of my friends who will be in need of a comfortable place to rest during there stay in Kingston. I will be booking again and hope it will be available when I am in need. Thanks again for making my stay a safe and comfortable one......
View Property: 57085
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2012
The stay was awesome. It was easy to book and the apartment had everything I could want to feel at home. Ive already recommended prohomesja to friends and family. This is an internet company, but it is extrememly easy to reach someone via phone or text. Pro home JA is efficiently and professionally run. My contact person, Kevin was very professional and friendly.
View Property: 37591
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2012
My visit was delightful, the apartment was extremely comfortable and made me feel like i was in my own home. The staff was very coorperative, professional and friendly, i wil definitely recommend and continue to use Prohomesja.
View Property: 37591
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2012
Ill be brief. You exceeded all expectations. Seriously, your very caring Audreys follow-up service on arrival and during my stay, just marvellous, especially during and after Hurricane Sandy. You can confidently represent the LaRochelle complex perfection in every detail. We will now make this our home away from home.
View Property: 55335
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2012
It was an enjoyable time spent at your condo .THE STAFF WAS PLESANT. Security was plesant and helpful thanks for the accessof the phone
View Property: 36143
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2012
I had a great time here the appartment was immaculate it was home from home. Even though it was during hurricane sandy everyone was most helpful and supportive big mention to Faith who no matter what time would be there if I needed assistance. I will definately recommend prohomes to friends and family and I will surely be using them again for my summer vacation.
View Property: 40224
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2012
Thanks Prohomesja for offering me a home away from home on my mini vacation. I choose this unit from many; one, because it was affordable, and two, for the looks, it gave me the ambiance I was looking for in more ways than one. My husband and I were very pleased, the location was superb for the activities planned. While I was there, there was a mini storm and I felt so safe and secure and very comfortable throughout the night at Chelsea 108, I slept like a baby. I was quick to recommend your site to a friend whom is planning a trip in December. Thanks again to you and the homeowner at Chelsea 108 for making my trip a memorable one, keep up the good work.
View Property: 39024
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2012
Loved the apartment. Loved the location. Apartment was as advertised, clean, comfortable and really tastefully decorated. I would definitely return to this apartment on another occasion.
View Property: 59706
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2012
My stay here has been wonderful. Everything in the apartment was as advertised on the website and met my expectations. I also love how the location is close to the nightlife and restaurants and other attractions. Definitely 4 out of 5 stars from me!
View Property: 57085
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2012
My family enjoyed our stay at villareef2. Sarah was very pleasant and she checks up on us to see if we needed anything. The airport was very close.I will definitely stay there again.
View Property: 58253
Nottingham, England UK
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2012
Ive visited Jamaica many times and stayed at various locations around the island many boasting that they are a home from home but this truely is. Within walking distant from Half Way Tree, Devon House and New Kingston Nightlife from checking in to checking out it was a travels delight. The apartment was clean, had free wifi, nicely furnished and did everything it said on the tin. The added comfort of being in a gated community ensured that we had no unwanted vistors and our car was safe. This apartment was a little big for just the two of us but we were kindly shown a smaller apartment which was just as homely as this one - we will definately be returning - thats if its available - Thanks to all yourll be hearing from us soon :o)
View Property: 36472
Santa Barbara, CA, USA
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2012
Being an avid lover of excellent nightlife and good restaurants, the location of this vacation rental was perfect. The place itself was definitely worth the value of stay. I have traveled the four corners of the globe and stayed in hotels all over and was tremendously pleased with the professionalism I received at prohomes. Staying at this vacation rental, like they say in Jamaica, was maaaddd!!! (translation : ridiculously good) Thanks Prohomesja...see you guys in the near future :).
View Property: 36472
Canada
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2012
I found prohomesja to be quite comfortable and satisfactory for staying while travelling. I travelled and stayed in Jamaica for 2mos. on business related purposes and found my living arrangments to meet and surpass expectations. The amminities were a great addition to a beautiful space. My stay was worth everything I spent.
View Property: 36472
USA
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2012
I traveled with spouse and friends, this 2 bedroom apartment was small but yet very cozy, the aC worked great in both the living rooms and one of the rooms. One room which is the bigger room with the balcony has no aC but a fan that was the only downfall. other than that everything else was nice, the appliances were fairly new, nice flat screen TV clean bathroom, I dont know if I would rent that 2 bedroom again only because of the aC that was notinstalled in the second bedroom but if they ever decide to add another ac unit in that room, that would definitely be my second home. Response from prohomesja - 11/13/2011 prohomesja Hi Marie Thanks for your review. Prohomesja takes customer feedback very seriously and I would like to say that the second bedroom is now air conditioned. It was a pleasure seeing you again and we look forward to seeing you once more. Kind regards
View Property: 36472
North Carolina, USA
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2012
I stayed in this "One-bedroom Cozy apartment" Saturday July 25 to Saturday July 31. It was a great experience. Very good location in the New Kingston area. Small but very cozy. More than value for the money, compared to other hotels and rentals around I think this tops them all. Very clean with everything one can expect in an apartment. This is going to be my vacation spot whenever I go back to Jamaica. Has washer and dryer on compound. Ms. Jumpp is very great. The only complaint I have is the parking space being too tight. Will recommend to anyone and will definitely stay there again.
View Property: 36184
Canada
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2012
Hi Keisha, Audrey and Kevin,,, Thanks for the wonderful hospitality...I had a wonderful time and enjoyed my stay...God bless you all and see you soon...
View Property: 36184
UK
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2012
The location of this apartment is ideal its only a short walk to Halfway tree centre which has everything you need yet its tucked down a quiet road so you can get your peace and quiet. The apartments itself is lovely warm comfy and cosy and yet also accomated a handful of friends for some pre heading out food and drinks, there was everything we needed towels kitchen equipment and utensils as we were self catering the two weeks we stayed they even supplied us with a spare phone and extra set of keys as two of us were there with no hassel or wait. The security staff and neighbours are so friendly and helpful with any needs or questions we felt safe secure and made a few friends there too. Would definately recommend to a friend or family visiting Kingston and I also hope to stay there on another trip back.
View Property: 36184
Fl, USA
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2012
I couldnt imagine doing this business trip with my fiance any other way. weve always opted to stay in a hotel but this time we decided we wanted somewhere with a homeful feel. The apartment, I must say, was super clean, which was my main concern. everything was organized and easy to find from utensils to linens. Location was not only central but very safe. Never felt this comfortable at a hotel. My next trip is in October and I am definitely booking with prohomesja.
View Property: 36184
Brooklyn
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2012
The venue is good, but the dvd/cd player would be a plus. I had my my ipod and ipad and I couldnt plug it in to play music. I love the location.
newjersey
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2012
I chose this apartment because I didnt really plan on being there much since it wasnt an actual vacation.The location was just right and since it was just me it was perfect!.when I got there i almost didnt want to leave,near the shopping areas n major roads, it was homey and comfortable,nice and quiet,came and went as I pleased, had visitors and it felt safe.The security was nice and welcoming as well. I also took advantage of the loaned cell phone included in the accommodation, very convenient. overall I was impressed!! and definitely recommended prohomesja to my friends and family and would definitely recommend it to everyone looking for peace and quiet,accessibility and comfort in a vacation home.
View Property: 36184
Trinidad
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2012
We found the place to be clean and well taken care of. The use of free wifi and many cable channels made our stay more comfortable. The only downside was the size of the living area which was the dining,living and icthen area for 3 guests.
View Property: 36184
Bangladesh
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2012
I heard about prohomesja from a friend and I found he was completely right. A good and tidy accommodation with everything you need. The people are very friendly and helpful. And the facility they offer are praiseworthy. I will recommend prohomesja anytime.
View Property: 36184
USA
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2012
My stay was simply wonderful. The decor was beautiful, the owner, and you guys were very helpful, and easy to talk to. The security were visible, and efficient. We felt safe, but not intruded upon. There were minor issues w/ the fridge door, and water dripping under the kitchen, and bathroom sink/face-basin, but hey that happens in our own homes from time to time. So, all in all we were totally satisfied. We have been telling people about the place. I did not have a local number stored for you guys though. Many blessings to you all. I look forward to working w/ you again in the future, and to recommending any/everyone who wants a vacation home in Ja, to your company.
View Property: 59706
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2012
I truly enjoyed my stay and LaRochelle #9. During my stay I got married so the suite became a honeymoon suite. We enjoyed our peaceful stay.
View Property: 40224
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2012
My stay at Chelsea 108 has been awesome as always. Thanks
View Property: 39024
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2012
I stayed here from Jan 5th-Jan 17th 2012, From the moment I booked to the point I checked in, and during my stay everything was absolutely wonderful, no hassle and very relaxing. I have rented at other places before and by far This has been the best. The apartment was very nice and spacious, there was cable TV with more than enough channels, also a laundry area right in the comfort of you apartment.Also you have 24/7 around the clock security which is very tight so that was a bonus. I have nothing but good things to say about this apartment and prohomesja!!!...definetly will be using them again for the future..Thanks again Damion,Keisha and Ms. Jones for making this trip amazing for me!!
View Property: 36143