Jamaica Vacation Rentals - Guest Reviews

Far Rockaway, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2018
Property Manager
Kesashia is my contact person and like always shes always done a fantastic job,never fail to satisfy, very friendly security team and mentainace staff.
Property
GREAT GREAT AND GREAT WILL BE BACK, professionally run, 100% satisfaction.
View Property: eight08
Harbour View, Kingston 17, JM
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2018
Property Manager
Security was great
View Property: Winchester12A
na, CA
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: CaymanasEstateF36
Plantation, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2018
Property Manager
Helpful and knowledgeable team
Property
I like the property tho I prefer 21 to 11. . Will definitely return.
View Property: eight11
Montclair, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property Manager
The staff is always friendly and professional.
Property
Great stay as usual
View Property: Bromptons41
Bronx, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property Manager
Your team is very helpful.
Property
It's a home away from home. This is my 3rd time staying in 11a. It's a quiet neighborhood and close to everything you need. I'll be coming back soon.
View Property: Winchester11A
n/a, FR
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2018
Property Manager
Keisha and her team was totally available for me in anytime of my trip I will definitely recommend them
Property
The float was big enough for me and was perfect. Very clean and downtown
View Property: elMonteRP
Sunrise, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2018
Property Manager
Very professional
Property
Very beautiful, homely and secure
View Property: Winchester11A
Hamilton, BM
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2018
Property Manager
It was excellent service and well informal.
Property
It was quiet an adventure, excellent view and quietness to relax. This place is well off the chart.
View Property: Strathairn207
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
I like the property and the apartment was very clean. Only suggestion is to have a rubber mat for the bathtub because it can be very slippery and a mat for the floor when you step out of the bath.
View Property: Winchester16A
Pembroke Pines, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2018
Property Manager
Ive had favorable experiences with Karen when booking, Keisha when Im arriving, and Dean when checking in. Theyre always helpful, pleasant and accommodating.
Property
I was relocated there after issues with the initial booking location and it was definitely much better. I would stay there again but only with Netflix access.
View Property: eight11
FAR ROCKAWAY, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2018
Property Manager
Like I said b4 the I have used eight11 b4 and the experience was and is always great, but the assistant from keisha tops ahe went above and beyond, when there was a situation and her communication play a big part, sometimes it's the extra effort makes the difference.
Property
EXCELLENT WILL BE BACK,
View Property: eight11
Plantation, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
Helpful and pleasant g
Property
It was a wonderful experience. I Will be back.
View Property: eight21
Houston, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Karen Roper was awesome. Already recommended friends who have already booked.
Property
Well maintained property with security guard at the gate.
View Property: terrabella16
Kingston 8, JM
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2018
Property Manager
The team is warm, courteous and extremely knowledgeable. They are also extremely responsive. When a booking is made you can rest comfortably knowing that all is well and your unit will be clean and ready when you arrive on location.
Property
From choosing a location on site where pictures can be seen to paying for your stay and your actual stay, the process is totally seamless. From Karen in the office to Keisha who does her occasional checks and the cleaning staff the experience is great. It is truly a pleasure doing business with ProHomesJA.
View Property: OaklandsLR
North York, Toronto, CA
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2018
Property Manager
It was ok
Property
We never know where to find the hot water switch and is when we about to leave I saw it in an outside enclosed door also the broom. You can make signs to direct us to those things.
View Property: Winchester07A