Jamaica Vacation Rentals - Guest Reviews

na, JM
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2020
Property Manager
Keep doing what you doing
Property
I had a wonderful stay. Thank you very much!
View Property: theHamptons27
na, JM
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2020
Property Manager
You have a great team!
Property
Quiet and pleasant
View Property: eight24
na, JM
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2020
Property Manager
Its always a pleasure working with Gavin, Keisha, Dean and Sherane!
Property
The property is beautiful and I will be back.
View Property: eight11
Rosedale, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020
Property Manager
It was excellent as usual
Property
I would definitely stay here again. I didn't want to leave.
View Property: theHamptons27
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2020
Property Manager
Great. Keisha Is the best
Property
Love love Brompton..It was very queit and Convenient for hubby and I.If doing businesses in the New Kingston area this is your spot..Thanks again our new prohomes Family looking forward to our next visit.
View Property: Bromptons40
Hempstead, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Well designed, clean in a central area, felt safe, staff and other residents were friendly and kind. My family felt at home.
View Property: eight24
Rochester, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2020
Property Manager
Working with the team was excellent. I would be happy to work with the team again. I was pleased by the professionalism, rapidity of responses to our concerns and friendliness of the staff.
Property
Again this KingsManor06 property adversely impacted our family's stay in Kingston. I had to calm my wife who was up in arms about the poor (and albeit also unanticipated setbacks) with the property. It is my hope that our experience with this property is not reflective of the rest of the accommodations under the company's umbrella. I do hope that the property's deficits are addressed as it's in a wonderful location and the security staff are exemplary. It would be a shame to see such a fine product wasted.....
View Property: KingsManor06
Brookhaven, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020
Property Manager
The team is always responsive and very professional.
Property
I always love staying at this property. The location, accommodations, customer service, and pricing are spot on.
View Property: eight21
Brookhaven, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: eight08
Portsmouth, US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2019
Property Manager
When we first checked in the representative was awesome, waited to make sure everything was functional. Security is courteous. The maintenance person is sociable and courteous.
Property
Enjoy the surrounding, the comfort of the apt. The properly kept grounds. The privacy.
View Property: Winchester06A
Polk City, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Place was clean.
View Property: eight24
West Hempstead, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2019
Property Manager
Prohomesja has a wonderful team. I use you guys exclusively when visiting Jamaica.
View Property: eight21
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2019
Property Manager
Lovely
Property
Lovely
na, JM
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful could not ask for more
Property
The apartment was very classy, modern and comfortable
View Property: theHamptons28
na, JM
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2019
Property Manager
Prohomesja team is well trained and professional
Property
Nice property
View Property: KingsManor06
na, JM
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2019
Property Manager
Gavin is always so professional.
Property
It was very relaxing as usual
View Property: eight08
na, JM
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful!
Property
Wonderful
View Property: eight21
West Palm Beach, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2019
Property Manager
Working with the stafff was great but their hands are tied when the owner are reluctant to work and spend their money to maintain the place
Property
Terrible
View Property: Winchester07A
Miramar, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: ComlinBank13
London, GB
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2019
Property Manager
Gavin the person who took the first call for the reservation was absolutely great, prompt and efficient. Appreciate the fact that he was able to return my call to pursue the reservation since I was calling from the UK. This was a last minute reservation and Gavin was able to secure the reservation promptly and allow me to feel comfortable that everything was taken care of for arrival. Thanks Gavin, from Marsha Antonio.
View Property: ComlinBank13
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: eight08
MARGATE, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property Manager
The team members were very accessible when there was a query.
Property
I enjoyed my stay at this property and will reccommend it to family and friends who want a comfortable, safe and centrally-located place to stay in Kingston whenever they visit Jamaica.
View Property: Winchester19A
na, JM
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
I came for my friends party and I enjoyed my stay very much. I will be recommending you guys and I will see you again very soon!
View Property: theHamptons28
Barrie, CA
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
I had an amazing stay. Mrs.Henry was very nice and she welcomed us like we were family she hasnt seen in a long time. I would definitely come back
View Property: Strathairn110
Tamarac, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
Mrs Karen and Gavin were the best! Reserving the location with Mrs Karen was very easy. She answered all my questions (1 million of them of course lol) and gave me great feedback re: the property. Gavin was also great. He met us at the location and gave us a full tour and explanation of the place.
Property
Wonderful!!! Will definitely be back
View Property: TheAcreage13