Jamaica Vacation Rentals - Guest Reviews

na, JM
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
I came for my friends party and I enjoyed my stay very much. I will be recommending you guys and I will see you again very soon!
View Property: theHamptons28
Barrie, CA
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
I had an amazing stay. Mrs.Henry was very nice and she welcomed us like we were family she hasnt seen in a long time. I would definitely come back
View Property: Strathairn110
Tamarac, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
Mrs Karen and Gavin were the best! Reserving the location with Mrs Karen was very easy. She answered all my questions (1 million of them of course lol) and gave me great feedback re: the property. Gavin was also great. He met us at the location and gave us a full tour and explanation of the place.
Property
Wonderful!!! Will definitely be back
View Property: TheAcreage13
Marverly, Kiingston 20, JM
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
You have an awesome team.
Property
There is a fowl smell coming from the drainage system. That NEEDS to be dealt with
View Property: eight21
Queens Village, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property well kept , staff very warm and welcoming.Team worked very well to get us through our booking process.Over all well done team.From a satisfied customer
View Property: eight24
Brampton, CA
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2019
Property Manager
Your team members were great was a little disappointed that I did not see Gavin until the last day.I think maybe he should see people as early as possible so at least we are acquainted with someone on the team,for me I like to put names to faces.
Property
This is my second stay with you,was a little puzzled as to why I did not have a cleaner every day like the first time.This is one of the information you pass on to someone who ask about your service so if this service is not available at all the apartments then maybe we should know this.My overall stay was still great and will still recommend you.
View Property: Winchester19A
Newburgh, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly. Great communication
Property
Overall place was very nice and comfortable.
View Property: TheBarcelona104
Westly Chapel, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2019
Property Manager
Checking in at this property was a little disappointed, but Gavin was amazing walking me through the process on the phone.
Property
My family really loves this property, my wife actually called Karen to extend our stay. I would definitely recommend this property to my friends and family. Oh, the water problem needs to fix...
View Property: ComlinBank13
Lasalle, CA
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
What can I say only great things, LOVE THE PLACES THE OFFER
Property
LOVED IT!
View Property: Winchester07A
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent customer service
Property
Ideal location, close to all areas of interest
View Property: eight24
Plantation, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
All positive
Property
Ive been here multiple times and I will be back.
View Property: eight21
Bronx, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: TheBarcelona104
Brooklyn , US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2019
Property Manager
They were very professional. Keep up the good work
Property
I enjoyed my stay. The apartment was. very well kept. Everything in place.
View Property: terrabella16
North Lauderdale, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent team and awesome customer service
Property
Clean property . Well kept and 24 hours security. I would definitely come again. and would also recommend to friends and families
View Property: Winchester07A
Hyattsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: WinchesterHV
Spanish Town, St. Catherine, JM
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2019
Property Manager
The property was very clean , 24hr security , staff was very professional. Overall I enjoyed my stay and will stay here again..
Property
The property was very clean , 24hr security , staff was very professional. Overall I enjoyed my stay and will stay here again..
View Property: Bromptons50
Wilmington, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: eight11
Bronx, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2019
Property Manager
Very easy staff to work with will go the extra mile to help customers
Property
Happy quiet secluded property
View Property: eight08
Mississauga, CA
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2019
Property Manager
They are an excellent and professional team you should be congratulated for that.
Property
Our stay was enjoyable and as mentioned before we would definitely stay here again at the next opportunity.
View Property: TheStrathairn305
Clermont, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: Winchester07A
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property Manager
Keisha is the best very helpful she goes out here way to assist u. She was able to assist me on an last minute booking. She's awesome
Property
excellent. No complaints
View Property: theHamptons28
New York City, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent members
Property
It's a great location but over all the shower curtain needs to change and air condition was blowing hot air
View Property: Strathairn207
Scarborough, CA
Reviewed: May 27, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was very courteous and nice,
Property
I really enjoy my stay here at 5 Winchester Rd. The place in nice and clean, this is my second time staying here
View Property: Winchester07A
Jarrell, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: eight24
Mississagua, CA
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property Manager
The condo was modern and clean. One small recommendation- check the outlet in the bathroom and the batteries in all remotes. During our stay the remote for the AC & TV for the bedroom were not working.
View Property: TheBarcelona104