Jamaica Vacation Rentals - Guest Reviews

Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2020
Property Manager
Great. Keisha Is the best
Property
Love love Brompton..It was very queit and Convenient for hubby and I.If doing businesses in the New Kingston area this is your spot..Thanks again our new prohomes Family looking forward to our next visit.
View Property: Bromptons40
Hempstead, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Well designed, clean in a central area, felt safe, staff and other residents were friendly and kind. My family felt at home.
View Property: eight24
Rochester, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2020
Property Manager
Working with the team was excellent. I would be happy to work with the team again. I was pleased by the professionalism, rapidity of responses to our concerns and friendliness of the staff.
Property
Again this KingsManor06 property adversely impacted our family's stay in Kingston. I had to calm my wife who was up in arms about the poor (and albeit also unanticipated setbacks) with the property. It is my hope that our experience with this property is not reflective of the rest of the accommodations under the company's umbrella. I do hope that the property's deficits are addressed as it's in a wonderful location and the security staff are exemplary. It would be a shame to see such a fine product wasted.....
View Property: KingsManor06
Brookhaven, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020
Property Manager
The team is always responsive and very professional.
Property
I always love staying at this property. The location, accommodations, customer service, and pricing are spot on.
View Property: eight21
Brookhaven, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: eight08
Portsmouth, US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2019
Property Manager
When we first checked in the representative was awesome, waited to make sure everything was functional. Security is courteous. The maintenance person is sociable and courteous.
Property
Enjoy the surrounding, the comfort of the apt. The properly kept grounds. The privacy.
View Property: Winchester06A
Polk City, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Place was clean.
View Property: eight24
West Hempstead, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2019
Property Manager
Prohomesja has a wonderful team. I use you guys exclusively when visiting Jamaica.
View Property: eight21
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2019
Property Manager
Lovely
Property
Lovely
na, JM
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful could not ask for more
Property
The apartment was very classy, modern and comfortable
View Property: theHamptons28
na, JM
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2019
Property Manager
Prohomesja team is well trained and professional
Property
Nice property
View Property: KingsManor06
na, JM
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2019
Property Manager
Gavin is always so professional.
Property
It was very relaxing as usual
View Property: eight08
na, JM
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful!
Property
Wonderful
View Property: eight21
West Palm Beach, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2019
Property Manager
Working with the stafff was great but their hands are tied when the owner are reluctant to work and spend their money to maintain the place
Property
Terrible
View Property: Winchester07A
Miramar, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: ComlinBank13
London, GB
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2019
Property Manager
Gavin the person who took the first call for the reservation was absolutely great, prompt and efficient. Appreciate the fact that he was able to return my call to pursue the reservation since I was calling from the UK. This was a last minute reservation and Gavin was able to secure the reservation promptly and allow me to feel comfortable that everything was taken care of for arrival. Thanks Gavin, from Marsha Antonio.
View Property: ComlinBank13
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: eight08
MARGATE, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property Manager
The team members were very accessible when there was a query.
Property
I enjoyed my stay at this property and will reccommend it to family and friends who want a comfortable, safe and centrally-located place to stay in Kingston whenever they visit Jamaica.
View Property: Winchester19A
na, JM
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
I came for my friends party and I enjoyed my stay very much. I will be recommending you guys and I will see you again very soon!
View Property: theHamptons28
Barrie, CA
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
I had an amazing stay. Mrs.Henry was very nice and she welcomed us like we were family she hasnt seen in a long time. I would definitely come back
View Property: Strathairn110
Tamarac, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
Mrs Karen and Gavin were the best! Reserving the location with Mrs Karen was very easy. She answered all my questions (1 million of them of course lol) and gave me great feedback re: the property. Gavin was also great. He met us at the location and gave us a full tour and explanation of the place.
Property
Wonderful!!! Will definitely be back
View Property: TheAcreage13
Marverly, Kiingston 20, JM
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
You have an awesome team.
Property
There is a fowl smell coming from the drainage system. That NEEDS to be dealt with
View Property: eight21
Queens Village, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property well kept , staff very warm and welcoming.Team worked very well to get us through our booking process.Over all well done team.From a satisfied customer
View Property: eight24
Brampton, CA
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2019
Property Manager
Your team members were great was a little disappointed that I did not see Gavin until the last day.I think maybe he should see people as early as possible so at least we are acquainted with someone on the team,for me I like to put names to faces.
Property
This is my second stay with you,was a little puzzled as to why I did not have a cleaner every day like the first time.This is one of the information you pass on to someone who ask about your service so if this service is not available at all the apartments then maybe we should know this.My overall stay was still great and will still recommend you.
View Property: Winchester19A
Newburgh, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly. Great communication
Property
Overall place was very nice and comfortable.
View Property: TheBarcelona104