Jamaica Vacation Rentals - Guest Reviews

Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: eight21
Jamaica, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: Winchester07A
Kissimmee, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
Karen was so delightful she went out of her way to make this booking experience easy
Property
Prohomesja was wonderful!
View Property: Winchester11A
Washington, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: Winchester11A
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2019
Property Manager
Great Experience! Will definitely visit again.
Property
Clean ! Perefect !
View Property: eight24
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: eight21
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2019
Property Manager
well mannered and polite
Property
enjoyable
View Property: eight11
Kingston 10, ZZ, JM
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2019
Property Manager
I have been doing business with Prohomesja for over 2 years and I have been very satisfied with the service provided. I have received nothing but excellent service. In my line of business things doesn't always go as planned and there have been a few instances where at the last minute I need accommodation for consultants or team members and I call Prohomesja and rest assured they will find something for me.
View Property: Winchester06A
York, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2019
Property Manager
Staff members were very helpful and friendly.
Property
My only problem was the microwave did not a glass turner on it. Apart from that everything else was great. I felt very safe.
View Property: Winchester16A
Bronx, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: TheAcreage13
Laurelton, Queens, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: Strathairn110
Bethpage, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2019
Property Manager
Karen rocks!!
Property
Loved the safety features, early check in option, fair price, air conditioning, and cleanliness
View Property: eight08
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly and responsive. Ive never had to ask for anything twice.
View Property: eight21
Pembroke Pines, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: eight21
Coral Springs, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: Winchester11A
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: Strathairn116
Romford, GB
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2019
Property Manager
From the my first contact regarding booking and payments, prohomes has been excellent.
Property
I thoroughly enjoyed my say at Brompton 50.all staff were excellent from security to cleaning lady..my cleaning lady was friendly and cleaned to a very high standard. Only minor negative was that my cleaner was called away in the middle of cleaning my apartment.which was no fault of hers..thank you and your staff for a wonderful time..looking forward to seeing you again..
View Property: Bromptons50
Montsermeil, FR
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: Winchester19A
Saint Albans, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2018
Property Manager
I was in contact with Karen and audrey, before my trip, during my trip and at the end. They were very responsive and worked with me on my last minute date change. Each time we spoke the interaction was seamless and the exchange friendly. This is my second stay, I will always book with them when I travel to Jamaica.
Property
The property was very clean, and nice. All appliances was in working order, the hot water in the shower however was on and off, as well as the pressure. Other than that everything else was wonderful.
View Property: eight08
Pembroke Pines, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
It was easy to get restaurant and shopping also walking distance to devon house
View Property: Winchester19A
Far Rockaway, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2018
Property Manager
Kesashia is my contact person and like always shes always done a fantastic job,never fail to satisfy, very friendly security team and mentainace staff.
Property
GREAT GREAT AND GREAT WILL BE BACK, professionally run, 100% satisfaction.
View Property: eight08
Harbour View, Kingston 17, JM
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2018
Property Manager
Security was great
View Property: Winchester12A
na, CA
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: CaymanasEstateF36
Plantation, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2018
Property Manager
Helpful and knowledgeable team
Property
I like the property tho I prefer 21 to 11. . Will definitely return.
View Property: eight11
Montclair, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property Manager
The staff is always friendly and professional.
Property
Great stay as usual
View Property: Bromptons41