Jamaica Vacation Rentals - Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Oct 17, 2021
Property Manager
The staff was very nice and there willingness to help.
Property
Everything was ok.
JM
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2021
Property Manager
View Property: theHamptons26
Olney, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2021
Property Manager
I love all the staff. They help me e en when Im last minute booking they make sure Im okay. They check on me and I always feel like they care.
Property
Always a pleasure will always return to Prohomes for my stay
View Property: Winchester07A
Bronx, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2021
Property Manager
View Property: Winchester07A
Winston Salem, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2021
Property Manager
Very pleasant
Property
Very pleasant My next trip back to Jamaica I will be using your services again
View Property: TheStrathairn305
Jamaica, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2021
Property Manager
I want to say thanks to the staffs (reservations) who help to make my stay a memorable one, especially Sharane, thank you so much for your help.
Property
The property was quite comfortable with everything to my comfort except the tv channels. There should be more choices and also a listing of all channels available for viewing and why wasn't there a television in the bedroom. You would want to stay in bed and watch television all day especially during the no movement days.....just saying but I really enjoyed my stay there and of course I have started telling my friends about my stay there. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK.
View Property: TheStrathairn304
Valley Stream, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2021
Property Manager
Every conversation was professional and staff was very courteous.
Property
Aside from the few minor adjustments that are needed on the property, my overall stay was great!!!
View Property: Winchester12A
Tamarac, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2021
Property Manager
Booking was great
Property
The property was great but no hot water after the first night. Not enough towel or rag for guest.
View Property: theHamptons05
Hyde park, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2021
Property Manager
Very clean and accomodating..only snag Need a elevator especially when you're carrying lots of luggages..overall a great apartment..see ya soon.
View Property: terrabella16
Spanish town , JM
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2021
Property Manager
Great team sherene did an excellent job.the response to emergency on weekends need to be adjusted.someone need to be available on the weekends.Gavin gave an excellent service accommodating my stay
Property
The apartment is reall nice
View Property: Bromptons40
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent set of professionals to deal with. I loved the overall experience.
Property
Need I say more. I enjoyed all 13 magnificent nights. Thanksbagain Prohomesja..
View Property: OaklandsCE
St. Albans, US
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2020
Property Manager
I can say this much being at this property we were saved. The security personnels was on point with everything, also very perfessional and well mannered.
Property
Our 22days staying here was amazing. High 5 again Prohomes!!! our expectations were met. :)
View Property: Bromptons41
bronx, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2020
Property Manager
Very professional
Property
It was another fine experience for me it was clean and very quiet l will always deal with ProhomesJa
View Property: TheAcreage13
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: KingsManor06
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property Manager
Awesome team and quick responses. Thank you Keisha, Gavin and Dean for 2 years of awesomeness!
Property
Very clean, quiet and secured... always expect comfort met at your high expectations when booking with prohomes. The only company I'm booked with when staying in Jamaica for the past 2 years. Thanks again to the prohomes staff Keisha, Gavin, Dean and Sherane for everything as always.. -Tenisha and Marlon.
View Property: waterLoo22
na, JM
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2020
Property Manager
Gavin was very helpful with explaining the check-in process. We also have a video check in with Dean that I thought was absolutely brilliant. The place was very clean, you could actually smell the bleach. Good job Prohomesja team. I enjoyed my stay.
Property
The balcony and the view of the city was a major plus for me. Very relaxing I did not want to leave.
View Property: TheStrathairn305
na, JM
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2020
Property Manager
Prohomesja is always very professional and feels like family
Property
My stay was pleasant and I will always book with prohomesja
View Property: theHamptons28
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2020
Property Manager
The staff are always friendly and very professional. I have recommended Prohomesja to many of my friends
Property
The only way thing I would recommend is to change those towels they are a bit old Prohomesja Respose: Thank you for this feedback. We have changed the linen in this apartment. Please feel free to contact any member of our team whenever you have a request.
View Property: TheStrathairn305
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2020
Property Manager
Super professional and caring staff, always respond immediately when contacted and provide the best accommodations in Jamaica
Property
Bromptons50 will always be my home when visiting , contingent on availability, Just an exceptional apartment
View Property: Bromptons50
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: Winchester12A
na, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2020
Property Manager
Working with your team was so very easy.. They were very accommodative, friendly and extremely helpful.
Property
I have stayed at a few Airbnb and by far this was the best stay. From the safe location, friendly staff members who went above and beyond making sure we had the best stay to the cleanliness of the room. The bed was perfect, the laundry area, the bathroom and kitchen surpassed my expectations. I will return and yes I will definitely be staying at this location. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
View Property: terrabella16
Kingston 6, JM
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2020
Property Manager
We had no problem working with them.
Property
It was a comfortable and enjoyable stay for our guests. The few things I commented on above would have made their stay even better.
View Property: KingsManor06
na, JM
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2020
Property Manager
Keep doing what you doing
Property
I had a wonderful stay. Thank you very much!
View Property: theHamptons27
na, JM
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2020
Property Manager
You have a great team!
Property
Quiet and pleasant
View Property: eight24
na, JM
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2020
Property Manager
Its always a pleasure working with Gavin, Keisha, Dean and Sherane!
Property
The property is beautiful and I will be back.
View Property: eight11