Jamaica Vacation Rentals - Guest Reviews

na, JM
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2020
Property Manager
Prohomesja is always very professional and feels like family
Property
My stay was pleasant and I will always book with prohomesja
View Property: theHamptons28
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2020
Property Manager
The staff are always friendly and very professional. I have recommended Prohomesja to many of my friends
Property
The only way thing I would recommend is to change those towels they are a bit old Prohomesja Respose: Thank you for this feedback. We have changed the linen in this apartment. Please feel free to contact any member of our team whenever you have a request.
View Property: TheStrathairn305
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2020
Property Manager
Super professional and caring staff, always respond immediately when contacted and provide the best accommodations in Jamaica
Property
Bromptons50 will always be my home when visiting , contingent on availability, Just an exceptional apartment
View Property: Bromptons50
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: Winchester12A
na, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2020
Property Manager
Working with your team was so very easy.. They were very accommodative, friendly and extremely helpful.
Property
I have stayed at a few Airbnb and by far this was the best stay. From the safe location, friendly staff members who went above and beyond making sure we had the best stay to the cleanliness of the room. The bed was perfect, the laundry area, the bathroom and kitchen surpassed my expectations. I will return and yes I will definitely be staying at this location. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
View Property: terrabella16
Kingston 6, JM
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2020
Property Manager
We had no problem working with them.
Property
It was a comfortable and enjoyable stay for our guests. The few things I commented on above would have made their stay even better.
View Property: KingsManor06
na, JM
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2020
Property Manager
Keep doing what you doing
Property
I had a wonderful stay. Thank you very much!
View Property: theHamptons27
na, JM
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2020
Property Manager
You have a great team!
Property
Quiet and pleasant
View Property: eight24
na, JM
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2020
Property Manager
Its always a pleasure working with Gavin, Keisha, Dean and Sherane!
Property
The property is beautiful and I will be back.
View Property: eight11
Rosedale, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020
Property Manager
It was excellent as usual
Property
I would definitely stay here again. I didn't want to leave.
View Property: theHamptons27
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2020
Property Manager
Great. Keisha Is the best
Property
Love love Brompton..It was very queit and Convenient for hubby and I.If doing businesses in the New Kingston area this is your spot..Thanks again our new prohomes Family looking forward to our next visit.
View Property: Bromptons40
Hempstead, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Well designed, clean in a central area, felt safe, staff and other residents were friendly and kind. My family felt at home.
View Property: eight24
Rochester, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2020
Property Manager
Working with the team was excellent. I would be happy to work with the team again. I was pleased by the professionalism, rapidity of responses to our concerns and friendliness of the staff.
Property
Again this KingsManor06 property adversely impacted our family's stay in Kingston. I had to calm my wife who was up in arms about the poor (and albeit also unanticipated setbacks) with the property. It is my hope that our experience with this property is not reflective of the rest of the accommodations under the company's umbrella. I do hope that the property's deficits are addressed as it's in a wonderful location and the security staff are exemplary. It would be a shame to see such a fine product wasted.....
View Property: KingsManor06
Brookhaven, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020
Property Manager
The team is always responsive and very professional.
Property
I always love staying at this property. The location, accommodations, customer service, and pricing are spot on.
View Property: eight21
Brookhaven, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: eight08
Portsmouth, US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2019
Property Manager
When we first checked in the representative was awesome, waited to make sure everything was functional. Security is courteous. The maintenance person is sociable and courteous.
Property
Enjoy the surrounding, the comfort of the apt. The properly kept grounds. The privacy.
View Property: Winchester06A
Polk City, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Place was clean.
View Property: eight24
West Hempstead, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2019
Property Manager
Prohomesja has a wonderful team. I use you guys exclusively when visiting Jamaica.
View Property: eight21
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2019
Property Manager
Lovely
Property
Lovely
na, JM
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful could not ask for more
Property
The apartment was very classy, modern and comfortable
View Property: theHamptons28
na, JM
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2019
Property Manager
Prohomesja team is well trained and professional
Property
Nice property
View Property: KingsManor06
na, JM
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2019
Property Manager
Gavin is always so professional.
Property
It was very relaxing as usual
View Property: eight08
na, JM
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful!
Property
Wonderful
View Property: eight21
West Palm Beach, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2019
Property Manager
Working with the stafff was great but their hands are tied when the owner are reluctant to work and spend their money to maintain the place
Property
Terrible
View Property: Winchester07A
Miramar, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: ComlinBank13