Jamaica Vacation Rentals - Guest Reviews

Clermont, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: Winchester07A
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property Manager
Keisha is the best very helpful she goes out here way to assist u. She was able to assist me on an last minute booking. She's awesome
Property
excellent. No complaints
View Property: theHamptons28
New York City, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent members
Property
It's a great location but over all the shower curtain needs to change and air condition was blowing hot air
View Property: Strathairn207
Scarborough, CA
Reviewed: May 27, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was very courteous and nice,
Property
I really enjoy my stay here at 5 Winchester Rd. The place in nice and clean, this is my second time staying here
View Property: Winchester07A
Jarrell, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: eight24
Mississagua, CA
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property Manager
The condo was modern and clean. One small recommendation- check the outlet in the bathroom and the batteries in all remotes. During our stay the remote for the AC & TV for the bedroom were not working.
View Property: TheBarcelona104
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: wellingtonJM
Montsermeil, FR
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2019
Property Manager
Perfect as usual
View Property: Winchester19A
Mount Vernon, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2019
Property Manager
They were wonderful
Property
It was amazing couldnt ask for ntg more
View Property: terrabella16
Brampton, CA
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: eight24
Austin, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property Manager
A+++ Keep up the good work. As business people, my wife and I understand the importance of great customer service and we love to experience it. We will definitely be staying with you again, we are already planning our next trip. Kudos!
Property
Our stay was very comfortable. We were very sad to leave. Rest assured, we will be back!
View Property: eight21
Trenton , US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: wellingtonJM
Pembroke Pines, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2019
Property Manager
The team was professionally and was always ready to assist if needed.
Property
It was an absolute pleasure!!! We really enjoyed staying at the Acreage 13! Thanks again for making our stay at another one of your various properties that we have utilized numerous times a wonderful experience.
View Property: TheAcreage13
Wellington, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2019
Property Manager
The guy that checked me in was very apologetic, however I was not pleased with having to wait especially when I took the time to call and confirm my arrival time and paid for it Everything seemed last minute as well....he brought the snacks and bag as he was coming in late to Check me in! - Thanks for this feedback. We apologize once again it was the Buju concert weekend and due to the extra traffic in Kingston we ran a bit behind time. We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us Regards The Irie Reservation Team
Property
The property is amazing.....o would definitely stay here again. I would recommend having baking sheets or tins to use in the oven because theres nothing available to use in the oven
View Property: TheBarcelona104
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: eight21
Jamaica, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: Winchester07A
Kissimmee, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
Karen was so delightful she went out of her way to make this booking experience easy
Property
Prohomesja was wonderful!
View Property: Winchester11A
Washington, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: Winchester11A
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2019
Property Manager
Great Experience! Will definitely visit again.
Property
Clean ! Perefect !
View Property: eight24
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: eight21
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2019
Property Manager
well mannered and polite
Property
enjoyable
View Property: eight11
Kingston 10, ZZ, JM
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2019
Property Manager
I have been doing business with Prohomesja for over 2 years and I have been very satisfied with the service provided. I have received nothing but excellent service. In my line of business things doesn't always go as planned and there have been a few instances where at the last minute I need accommodation for consultants or team members and I call Prohomesja and rest assured they will find something for me.
View Property: Winchester06A
York, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2019
Property Manager
Staff members were very helpful and friendly.
Property
My only problem was the microwave did not a glass turner on it. Apart from that everything else was great. I felt very safe.
View Property: Winchester16A
Bronx, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: TheAcreage13
Laurelton, Queens, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: Strathairn110